LMS Election Results 2012

President: Graeme Segal
Vice Presidents: John Greenlees and Ken Brown
General Secretary: Stephen Huggett
Treasurer: Robert Curtis
Programme Secretary: Robert Wilson
Publications Secretary: John D. S. Jones
Education Secretary: Alice Rogers

Members-at-Large of Council
(The list is alphabetical)

Francis Clarke (1 year term)
Cathy Hobbs
Beatrice Pelloni
Colva Roney-Dougal
Michael Singer
Ulrike Tillmann
Alexander Veselov

For Information: Five members-at-large were elected in 2011 for a term of two years. They are June Barrow-Green, Simon Donaldson, John Robert Hunton, Ari Laptev and Elizabeth Louise Mansfield.

Nominating Committee:
 (The list is alphabetical)

Keith Ball
Gavin Brown (1 year term)
David Tranah

For information: The continuing members of the Nominating Committee are: Penny Davies (Chair), Frances Kirwan, Michael Prest and Andrew Stuart. Council will also appoint a representative to the Nominating Committee.