Proceedings Editorial Board

Proceedings of the London Mathematical Society:  Editorial Board Members

Authors should submit to the most appropriate member of the Editorial Board to handle their paper. 


Editor's name Affilitation Specialist Area

Timothy Browning

IST Austria, Austria Analytic number theory and Diophantine geometry
Jonathan Brundan University of Oregon Algebra and representation theory
Hélène Esnault Freie Universität Berlin, Germany Arithmetic geometry and number theory
Vladimir Marković University of Oxford, UK Geometry 
James McKernan University of California San Diego, USA Algebraic geometry
Hee Oh Yale University, USA Dynamical systems and discrete subgroups of Lie groups
Manuel del Pino  University of Bath, UK Analysis
Oscar Randal-Williams  University of Cambridge, UK Topology 
Scott Sheffield  Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA Probability 
Monica Visan University of California, Los Angeles Analysis
Daniel T. Wise  McGill University, Canada Geometric group theory