LMS Prizes

The Society awards several Prizes for achievements in and contributions to Mathematics:

De Morgan Medal
Pólya Prize
Fröhlich Prize
Shephard Prize
Senior Berwick Prize
Senior Whitehead Prize
Senior Anne Bennett Prize
Naylor Prize and Lectureship in Applied Mathematics
Berwick Prize
Whitehead Prizes
Anne Bennett Prize

See prize regulations here.

The prizes are awarded on various cycles. A list of previous prize winners can be found here.

Nominations for the 2017 prizes have now closed.  Nominations for the 2018 prizes will open in due course.