LMS Election Results 2014

The results of the elections were announced at the LMS Annual General Meeting on 14th November 2014 and the results are listed below.



President: Terry Lyons

Vice Presidents: Ken Brown and John Greenlees

General Secretary: Stephen Huggett

Treasurer: Robert Curtis

Publications Secretary: John Hunton

Education Secretary: Alice Rogers



June Barrow-Green (Librarian (Member-at-Large))

Alexandre Borovik

Tara Brendle

Cathy Hobbs

Rebecca Hoyle

Beatrice Pelloni

Michael Singer

[The list is alphabetical]


The continuing members of Council are: Francis. W Clarke, David M Evans, Elizabeth L Mansfield, Gwyneth Stallard and Iain A. Stewart.


Nominating Committee

Stephen Donkin

Alex Wilkie

The continuing members of the Nominating Committee are: Penny Davies (Chair), Keith Ball, Martin Bridson, Paul Glendinning, and David Tranah.  Council will also appoint a representative.