Publications Committee

The publishing activities of the Society are overseen by the Publications Committee.

Its members are:

  • J R Hunton (Publications Secretary, Convenor)
  • M Brown (External Adviser)
  • E Crooks (Council) 
  • R T Curtis (LMS Treasurer)
  • C Hobbs  (LMS Vice President)
  • R Kessar
  • A Lazarev
  • I J Leary
  • C Parker (Council)
  • T Sanders
  • S Taylor (External Adviser)
  • A Turner

     Publications Committee is assisted in its work by the Publications Nominating Group